FittyUpdike

Halloween Spread

In altered art, art, collage, crafts, Fitty, handmade, Madebyfitty, photo, Photography, scrapbooking, Sewing on November 13, 2013 at 2:19 am

Hlo02 (1 of 1)

And the follow-up scrap layout of the Halloween pics!
I only really had a handful of pics due to the whole… darkness and rain… stuff goin’ on. And I didn’t get to see the family as much as usual so I didn’t get my goofy nephew pics.

Hlo04 (1 of 1)

But I’m glad I thought to take some pics around our block before it rained…

Hlo01 (1 of 1)

I’m enjoying another bowl of mashed potatoes as I type this… I had a sandwich in the car… but I was hungry again when I got home… and luckily Daryl didn’t eat all the mashed potatoes.

Hlo03 (1 of 1)

And here’s the making of the 12×12. The other side is PL style…

And now!!! Onto CHRISTMAS PROJECTS!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Leave a Reply

Mara Eastern’s Personal Blog

A life in pictures and words

Self Love Soul Series

heartwarming personal essays, delectable soul stories, and love epiphanies

VitalOrgan

loosen my laces & let me go

Pretend to be Nice

Moms on the edge...

The Work in Progress

becoming the masterpiece i was meant to be.

Christian Chic Geekery

Everything godly, nerdy & lovely in one place!

to search and to find

happiness in every day

My TEFL Adventures

crossing borders; learning new things and making friends...

Ever Changing

Exploring My World One Photo At A Time

janeyinmersin

Have a dose of what life is really like living here – from Turkish in 1000 easy lessons to learning the secrets to making the perfect kebab! Highs or lows this is our random observations from the melting pot of crazy that is my life in Mersin.

ready to knit

Hand knits and style is not an oxymoron.

greatsnaps, goodreads and me

Life as seen by me through pictures, quotes and personal musings

Diary of a Fat Happy Bitch

Journey to a Healthier and Happier Lifestyle

WordMusing

A place to read poetry & stories, plus a little something to help you relax & unwind!

Moments

snapping by

Karen Gadient

Ink Slinger in Inner Space

A Coupon Addict

SAVE A TON OF MONEY/FREE IS GOOD!

margber photography

a margber photo journal

Mara Eastern’s Personal Blog

A life in pictures and words

Self Love Soul Series

heartwarming personal essays, delectable soul stories, and love epiphanies

VitalOrgan

loosen my laces & let me go

Pretend to be Nice

Moms on the edge...

The Work in Progress

becoming the masterpiece i was meant to be.

Christian Chic Geekery

Everything godly, nerdy & lovely in one place!

to search and to find

happiness in every day

My TEFL Adventures

crossing borders; learning new things and making friends...

Ever Changing

Exploring My World One Photo At A Time

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 165 other followers

