Christmas time

It went fast as usual…  but trying to get my christmas cards together led me to some interesting photo shoots last sunday night…

And of course what I had planned to do for my cards ended up totally different…

So these are the photos I used…
I started a 2-page layout using these (minus the words) so I’ll post that when I’m done.

There’s a lot in the works for MadebyFitty.com

My husband is jumping on board to help with a web tutorial type project so that should be fun.  I plan to include Eleanor (Roo) —>

also since she just got her own sewing machine from Santa.

I have to say, she is quite crafty for a 2-year old… lol

Have a good night!

morning…  darn it why am I up????

Leave a Reply

