SMASH! If you take off the first S, it still has nothing to do with Mash.

Can’t wait to start SMASHING!

I’ve been seeing these books in craft stores, and I kept putting off getting one because I have this unfocusable brain. And I told myself I had to decide exactly what I was going to do with it before I got it. And then one day I said… “karen, … fittsineager….  it doesn’t matter what you put in it. It doesn’ t have to be organized…  it just has to be! Because it’ll make you happy, and you can fill it with happies!”  And I have tons of those notebooks filled with magazine clippings, and sketches, and bits and tids..  like they show in the video…  ( like I  was doing pinterest the hard way…) 

 But even post pinterest, I still found myself cutting up my crafty mags and my country home mags…  etc.  THIS… my friends

TOTALLY SOLVES THAT PROBLEM …

all in a pretty mess. *sigh* my prayers answered… Check it out!

I’m pretty sure I’ll be needing more than one…

Leave a Reply

