Saturday Scrapbooking – Seven

Fitty-scrapbooking-seven-eleanor-12x12-birthday

This one started as a single 12×12 layout, but ended up as a double… Ya know when you have a series of pics, and you just can’t decide which ones to highlight…

Actually, I had planned on a project life spread on the other side, but it ended up like this.

The background is just some acrylic paint smeared with some watercolor splatters… and some circles with my journaling pen.  Much of the rest is layering from pieces of this and that…  And then I just embellished a bit with some rub-ons and sequins.

I can’t believe I have a seven year old. I can’t imagine what it’s like to have more than one child… and they just keep getting older and older and smarter and bigger… and… AHHHH.  I’m gonna stop right there. We would probably be in that situation, but I suppose it’s not in God’s plan for us.

img_4199

So here is my process video!  It features music from my AMAZINGLY talented friend Hannah Guerra! Definitely go check out her music, it’s just gorgeous! I linked up her soundcloud down below for your convenience!

 

Enjoy!  And have a blessed Sunday!

 

 

Leave a Reply

